Pennine Sailing Club Duty List for 2021

Event
Date
Event Team
Size
OOD Assistant Safety Helm Assistant Safety Helm Assistant Tea Bar 1 Tea Bar 2
 
Sun 04/07/21 laser super grand Prix & Sun. July Series 1-5 4

Thu 08/07/21 2021 JUN/JUL Evening Series Race 6 2

Sat 10/07/21 Topper Travellers Open 1

Sun 11/07/21 2021 July Series Race 6-10 4

Thu 15/07/21 2021 JUN/JUL Evening Series Race 7 2

Sun 18/07/21 2021 July Series Race 11-15 4

Thu 22/07/21 2021 JUN/JUL Evening Series Race 8 2

Sun 25/07/21 2021 July Series Races 16-20 4

Thu 29/07/21 2021 JUN/JUL Evening Series Race 9 2

Sun 01/08/21 2021 August Series Race 1-5 4

Back to Home Page
Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
View/Print Duty List(from today) as PDF document
View/Print Duty List(full season) as PDF document

Click here for Help on Using the Duty List