Pennine Sailing Club Duty List for 2021

Event
Date
Event Team
Size
OOD Assistant Safety Helm Assistant Safety Helm Assistant Tea Bar 1 Tea Bar 2
 
Sun 01/08/21 2021 August Series Race 1-5 4 Adam Perry Cheryl Wood

Thu 05/08/21 2021 AUG/SEP Evening Series Race 1 2 Peter Hallitt David Speddings

Sun 08/08/21 2021 August Series Race 6-10 4 Matt Fairley

Thu 12/08/21 2021 AUG/SEP Evening Series Race 2 2 Dominic Barnes David Speddings

Sun 15/08/21 2021 August Series Race 11-15 4

Thu 19/08/21 2021 AUG/SEP Evening Series Race 3 2 Matt Fairley

Sun 22/08/21 2021 August Series Race 16-20 4 Matt Fairley

Thu 26/08/21 2021 AUG/SEPEvening Series Race 4 2 John Coulton

Sun 29/08/21 2021 August Series races 21-25 4 Matt Fairley

Thu 02/09/21 2021 AUG/SEP Evening Series Race 5 2 Matt Fairley

Back to Home Page
Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
View/Print Duty List(from today) as PDF document
View/Print Duty List(full season) as PDF document

Click here for Help on Using the Duty List