Pennine Sailing Club Duty List for 2021

Event
Date
Event Team
Size
OOD Assistant Safety Helm Assistant Safety Helm Assistant Tea Bar 1 Tea Bar 2
 
Sat 03/04/21 TEST ONLY - NO SAILING 1

Sun 04/04/21 2021 April Series Races 1-5 7 Matt Fairley Cameron Irving

Thu 08/04/21 2021 APR/MAY Evening Series Race 1 2 Craig Raistrick Cheryl Wood

Sun 11/04/21 2021 April Series Race 6-10 4 Matt Fairley Dorothea Kleine Nick Oldrini

Thu 15/04/21 2021 APR/MAY Evening Series race 2 2

Sat 17/04/21 Yorks & Humber Youth Open 3 Dominic Barnes Edward Barnes Colin Mills Nick Oldrini Josie Gentry

Sun 18/04/21 2021 April Series Race 11-15 4 Phil Tenney Colin Dengate

Thu 22/04/21 2021 APR/MAY Evening Series race 3 2 Ann Whitfield

Sun 25/04/21 2021 April Series Race 16-20 4 Cameron Irving

Thu 29/04/21 2021 APR/MAY Evening Series race 4 2 Craig Raistrick Dorothea Kleine

Back to Home Page
Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
View/Print Duty List(from today) as PDF document
View/Print Duty List(full season) as PDF document

Click here for Help on Using the Duty List