Pennine Sailing Club Duty List for 2021

Event
Date
Event Team
Size
OOD Assistant Safety Helm Assistant Safety Helm Assistant Tea Bar 1 Tea Bar 2
 
Sun 02/05/21 2021 May Series Race 1-5 4 Peter Hallitt Cheryl Wood

Thu 06/05/21 2021 APR/MAY Evening Series race 5 3 Ed Corteen John Coulton Gwynneth Franklin

Sat 08/05/21 Topper Travellers Open 2 Colin Mills Oliver Mills

Sun 09/05/21 2021 May Series Race 6-10 4 Phil Tenney Peter Crowther Dave Thompson

Thu 13/05/21 2021 APR/MAY Evening Series race 6 2 Ed Corteen Dorothea Kleine

Sun 16/05/21 2021 May Series Race 11-15 4 Peter Crowther Dave Thompson

Thu 20/05/21 2021 APR/MAY Evening Series race 7 2 Craig Raistrick Emma Warren John Coulton Gwynneth Franklin

Sun 23/05/21 2021 May Series Races 16-20 4 John Hollis Peter Van Ruiten

Thu 27/05/21 2021 APR/MAY Evening Series race 8 2

Sat 29/05/21 RS300 inlands day1 4 Jerry Hannabuss Colin Bradley Alan Waterworth Oliver Mills Josie Gentry Christine Smith

Back to Home Page
Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
View/Print Duty List(from today) as PDF document
View/Print Duty List(full season) as PDF document

Click here for Help on Using the Duty List