Pennine Sailing Club Duty List for 2021

Event
Date
Event Team
Size
OOD Assistant Safety Helm Assistant Safety Helm Assistant Tea Bar 1 Tea Bar 2
 
Sun 28/11/21 2021 Frostbite Races 13 -16 2

Sun 05/12/21 No formal racing - Buddy Racing 1

Sun 12/12/21 No formal racing - Buddy Racing 1

Sun 19/12/21 No formal racing - Buddy Racing 1

**** End of Season ****

Sun 21/02/21 Test Event for Duty Emails 2

Thu 04/03/21 Test Event for Duty Emails 2

Sat 03/04/21 TEST ONLY - NO SAILING 1

Sun 04/04/21 2021 April Series Races 1-5 7 Matt Fairley Cameron Irving

Thu 08/04/21 2021 APR/MAY Evening Series Race 1 2 Craig Raistrick Cheryl Wood

Sun 11/04/21 2021 April Series Race 6-10 4 Matt Fairley Dorothea Kleine Nick Oldrini

Back to Home Page
Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
View/Print Duty List(from today) as PDF document
View/Print Duty List(full season) as PDF document

Click here for Help on Using the Duty List