Pennine Sailing Club Duty List for 2021

Event
Date
Event Team
Size
OOD Assistant Safety Helm Assistant Safety Helm Assistant Tea Bar 1 Tea Bar 2
 
Thu 22/04/21 2021 APR/MAY Evening Series race 3 2 Ann Whitfield

Sun 25/04/21 2021 April Series Race 16-20 4

Thu 29/04/21 2021 APR/MAY Evening Series race 4 2 Craig Raistrick Dorothea Kleine

Sun 02/05/21 2021 May Series Race 1-5 4 Peter Hallitt Dorothea Kleine Cheryl Wood

Thu 06/05/21 2021 APR/MAY Evening Series race 5 2

Sun 09/05/21 2021 May Series Race 6-10 4 Phil Tenney

Thu 13/05/21 2021 APR/MAY Evening Series race 6 2

Sun 16/05/21 2021 May Series Race 11-15 4 Peter Hallitt

Thu 20/05/21 2021 APR/MAY Evening Series race 7 2 Craig Raistrick

Sun 23/05/21 2021 May Series Races 16-20 4

Back to Home Page
Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
View/Print Duty List(from today) as PDF document
View/Print Duty List(full season) as PDF document

Click here for Help on Using the Duty List