Pennine Sailing Club Duty List for 2021

Event
Date
Event Team
Size
OOD Assistant Safety Helm Assistant Safety Helm Assistant Tea Bar 1 Tea Bar 2
 
Sun 19/09/21 2021 September Series Race 11 -15 4

Sun 26/09/21 2021 September Series Races 16-20 4

Sun 03/10/21 2021 October Series Races 1-6 4 Adam Perry

Sun 10/10/21 2021 October Series Races 6-10 4

Sun 17/10/21 2021 October Series Races 11-15 4

Sun 24/10/21 2021 club Championship and Handicap Open 4 Josie Gentry Christine Smith

Sun 31/10/21 2021 October Series Races 16-20 4

Sun 07/11/21 2021 Frostbite Series 1-4 2

Sun 14/11/21 2021 Frostbite Races 5-8 2

Sun 21/11/21 2021 Frostbite Races 9-12 2

Back to Home Page
Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Page 4 | Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7
View/Print Duty List(from today) as PDF document
View/Print Duty List(full season) as PDF document

Click here for Help on Using the Duty List